Squawk Box Europe

Squawk Box Europe (since May 2011, billed on-screen as just Squawk Box) is a television business news programme on CNBC Europe, aired from 7-10am CET (6-9am WET) each weekday. It also airs on CNBC Asia between 2.00 p.m.-5.00 p.m. Hong Kong / Singapore time (1.00 p.m.-4.00 p.m. with DST), and in the United States on CNBC World at the respective time, 1:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m., ET. The programme is co-anchored by Geoff Cutmore, Steve Sedgwick and Karen Tso. Prior to June 2003, the programme ran for only two hours, between 7.00 and 9.00 UK time but later gained an hour from Today's Business.

Squawk Box Europe
Logo from 8 February 2016
Genrebusiness news, analysis
Presented byGeoff Cutmore (1999–present)
Steve Sedgwick (2008–present)
Karen Tso (2012–present)
Ross Westgate (1999-2005)
Simon Hobbs (1999–2003)
Guy Johnson (2001–2007)
Louisa Bojesen (2008–2010)
Anna Edwards (2010–2011)
Country of originUnited Kingdom
Original languageEnglish
Production
Running time180 minutes (3 hours)
Release
Original networkCNBC Europe
Original release5th April 1999 
present
Chronology
Preceded byEurope Today
Followed byincumbent
External links
Website